Official Fan Club, Inc.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Aerosmith Announces US Tour Dates

E-mail Print PDF

Aerosmith Back on the Road with "Cocked, Locked, Ready To Rock Tour"!

Aerosmith, America’s Greatest Rock Band, Return to South America, Europe and US!

Click HERE to find tickets on Ticketmaster for Aerosmith US dates


Livenation Presales begin June 10 for Sunrise, Irvine, Dallas, Woodlands, Tampa, Omaha  shows:  password:  TICKETS 


AMEX Presales begin June 10!

Click HERE for Aerosmith official news 

Click HERE for Aerosmith Official Fan Club AeroForceOne


   According to Rolling Stone Rock and Roll Daily News , After months of squabbles and talk of a split between Steven Tyler and the band he’s fronted for four decades, Aerosmith have reconciled and announced a “Cocked, Locked, Ready to Rock” summer tour of Europe with a cheeky online video. Winking at the group’s very public troubles, guitarist Joe Perry says, “You know what, the rumors are true … I think.” Tyler replies, “I just auditioned and I got the gig. We’re coming your way and rocking your world. Look out baby, ’cause here we go again!”


 

Date
City, State Venue  Presale Date
Fri. July 23   Oakland, CA Oracle Arena  Wed. Jun 2, 1pm
Mon. July 26   Paso Robles, CA California Mid-State Fair  TBD
Thu. July 29   Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater  TBD
Sat. July 31   Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena  Wed. Jun 2, 1pm
Tue. Aug 3   Dallas, TX Superpages.com Amphitheatre  TBD
Thu. Aug 5   Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion  TBD
Sat. Aug 7   Tampa, FL Ford Amphitheatre  Sat Jun 5, 10am
Mon. Aug 9   Fort Lauderdale, FL BankAtlantic Center  TBD
Thu. Aug 12   Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater  TBD
Sat. Aug 14   Boston, MA Fenway Park  Buy Party Pass
Tue. Aug 17   Toronto, ONT Air Canada Centre Wed Jun 2, 10am
Thu. Aug 19   Omaha, NE Qwest Center  TBD
Sun. Aug 22   Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheater  TBD
Tue. Aug 24   Holmdel, NJ PNJ Bank Arts Center  TBD
Thu. Aug 26   Syracuse, NY New York State Fair  Buy Tickets
Sat. Aug 28   Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall Wed Jun 2, 10am
Tue. Aug 31   Detroit, MI The Palace at Auburn Hills  TBD
Thu. Sep 2   Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center  TBD
Sat. Sep 4   Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena  TBD
Last Updated on Thursday, 21 October 2010 14:21  
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!

Latest News


Sign in with Facebook

Subscribe for Free to OFC News for Presales, Contests and Official Fan Club News Updates