Official Fan Club, Inc.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Lady GaGa Tour Presales!

"HAUS OF GAGA" News on Lady Gaga - Virgin Mobile Presents the Monster Ball Tour Starring Lady Gaga!

** Click HERE to get tickets on Ticketmaster **

Citi Cardmembers (code is first 6 digits of your credit card account number - no dashes)

LADY GAGA’S MONSTER BALL OPENING WEEKEND SALES AN OVERWHELMING SUCCESS!
Madison Square Garden – 3 shows sold out!
Staples Center – 2 shows sold out!

 

 


Location  Date 
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ Sat, 02/19/11
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY Mon, 02/21/11
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY Tue, 02/22/11
Verizon Center - Washington, DC Thu, 02/24/11
CONSOL Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA Sat, 02/26/11
United Center - Chicago, IL Mon, 02/28/11
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON Thu, 03/03/11
TD Garden - Boston, MA Tue, 03/08/11
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH Thu, 03/10/11
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX Mon, 03/14/11
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX Tue, 03/15/11
EnergySolutions Arena - Salt Lake City, UT Sat, 03/19/11
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA Tue, 03/22/11
ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA Wed, 03/23/11
MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV Fri, 03/25/11
Showcase Live-  Foxboro, MA Sat, 03/26/11
STAPLES Center - Los Angeles, CA Mon, 03/28/11
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA Thu, 03/31/11
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX Wed, 04/06/11
Toyota Center - Houston, TX Fri, 04/08/11
New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA Sat, 04/09/11
BankAtlantic Center- Sunrise, FL Tue, 04/12/11
 AmericanAirlines ArenaMiami, FL Wed, 04/13/11
The Arena At Gwinnett Center - Atlanta, GA Mon, 04/18/11
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN Tue, 04/19/11

 


 Prior Presales

 

  Citicard and Venue Presales and VIP Presales begin Tue, 05/11 10AM! List of Venues and Dates
Presale Code / Ticket Link
 Citi Cardmembers
Start: Tue, 05/11/10 10AM - Thu, 05/13/10 5PM
 Arena At Gwinnett Center - Atlanta, GA
Mon, Apr 18, 2011 08:00 PM
 MONSTER
 VIP Packages
Start: Tue, 05/11/10 10AM - Mon, 03/14/11 10PM
 Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 - 8:00 PM
 DISCOSTICK
 Venue Presale
Start: Thu, 05/13/10 10AM - Thu, 05/13/10 5PM
 BankAtlantic Center - Sunrise, FL
Tue, Apr 12, 2011 08:00 PM
 MONSTER
 Onsale to General Public
Start: Mon, 05/17/10 10AM
 AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 08:00 PM
 GAGAMIAMI
 
 New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Sat, Apr 9, 2011 08:00 PM
 CITICARD first 6 digits
 How do I get the presale code?
 MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Mar 25, 2011 08:00 PM
 to be announced
  •  Citi Cardmembers (code is first 6 digits of your credit card number - no dashes)
 TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tue, Mar 8, 2011 08:00 PM
 GAGA
  •  Venue and Internet presales code will be posted when made avaiable
 Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 08:00 PM
  GAGA
   Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Thu, Mar 3, 2011 08:00 PM
 TEETH
     
   ALL LADY GAGA VENUES
 GET TICKETS!



Date and Venue Virgin Mobile Code
Jul 2 Fri TD Garden - Boston, MA
RUMOR2
Jul 4 Sun Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ RUMOR2
Jul 20 Tue Ford Center - Oklahoma City, OK RUMOR2
Aug 3 Tue Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO RUMOR2
Aug 21 Sat Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA RUMOR2
Aug 24 Tue General Motors Place - Vancouver, BC RUMOR2
Sep 14 Wachovia Center - Philadelphia, PA EMAIL

Click HERE to read the lastest on Lady Gaga News

Click HERE for Lady Gaga "HAUS OF GAGA" official fan club


Lady GaGa is also touring in UK! Click HERE for tickets on Ticketmaster UK

* Ticketmaster
* StubHub.com
* TicketsNow


Click HERE for Beyonce official fan club and HERE for Beyonce latest news

Click HERE for future Beyonce tour updates and get tickets on Ticketmaster


New Tweet From @ladygaga | Twitter
TELEPHONE WENT #1 IN THE UK! + THE ALBUM FAME MONSTER WENT #1 UK! WE DID IT HONEY B! LOVE + KISSES TO OUR FANS, WE COULDNT DO IT WITHOUT U.

(Parental advisory - mature content, nudity and mature language) 

 
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!

Latest News


Sign in with Facebook

Subscribe for Free to OFC News for Presales, Contests and Official Fan Club News Updates