Official Fan Club, Inc.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Jeff Beck Touring Strong in UK!

E-mail Print
Jeff Beck at Summerfest Milwaukee June 25, 2010 - photo property of Official Fan Club, Inc.
Photo Official Fan Club, Inc. - Summerfest Milwaukee 2010

Jeff Beck announces his 2010 UK Tour dates!

Breaking News:  Jeff Beck garners five nominations for the 53rd Grammys!  READ MORE


After Jeff and his band wowed the crowd in Tel Aviv, Israel October 4 with their powerful, exciting and incredible show, Jeff continues to tour strong through Europe with several engagements in France, Holland and Belgium!  It is great news that Jeff Beck Plus support to play the following new dates in the UK.  Click HERE for tickets on Ticketmaster UK.

Click HERE for Jeff Beck official fan club

Get Jeff Beck 2010 release Emotion & Commotion on Amazon!

Get Emotion & Commotion on iTunes!

 


 

Jeff Beck at Summerfest Milwaukee June 25, 2010 - photo property of Official Fan Club, Inc. Jeff Beck at Summerfest Milwaukee June 25, 2010 - Photo: Official Fan Club, Inc. Jeff Beck at Summerfest Milwaukee June 25, 2010 - Photo: Official Fan Club, Inc.

 


Tour Location Date


Bournemouth International Centre - Bournemouth, GB Fri 15/10/10
The Brighton Centre - Brighton, GB Sat 16/10/10
Symphony Hall - Birmingham, GB Sun 17/10/10
Preston Guild Hall - Preston, GB Tue 19/10/10
Clyde Auditorium - Glasgow, GB Wed 20/10/10
O2 Apollo Manchester - Manchester, GB Thu 21/10/10
Sheffield City Hall - Sheffield, GB Fri 22/10/10
Colston Hall - Bristol, GB Sun 24/10/10
St David's Hall - Cardiff, GB Mon 25/10/10
Royal Albert Hall - London, GB Tue 26/10/10
Royal Albert Hall - London, GB Wed 27/10/10
Last Updated on Wednesday, 30 March 2011 23:43  
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!

Latest News


Sign in with Facebook

Subscribe for Free to OFC News for Presales, Contests and Official Fan Club News Updates