Official Fan Club, Inc.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus New Release Am I The Enemy!

E-mail Print PDF

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

RJA Get Ready to Release Am I The Enemy August 30, 2011 In Partnership with Collective Sounds

Album - AM I THE ENEMY - Available for iTunes Pre-Order Now!

LOS ANGELES, CA - August 9, 2011 – The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus are gearing up to release their third studio album, Am I The Enemy, August 30th in partnership with Collective Sounds, the new label created by The Collective. The album, which was produced by John Feldmann of Goldfinger (The Used, Story of the Year, Plain White T’s, Good Charlotte), contains 12 hard-hitting, rock tracks, including the debut single,“Reap,” which Artist Direct praised, saying the track “roars with a hyper-charged, hypnotic chorus and an industrial-fueled grind…The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus strike the perfect balance between post-hardcore grit and electronic sheen. "Reap" is only a taste of the brilliance on Am I the Enemy. It's bound to be one of the most important and infectious rock releases of 2011.”

The album is currently available for pre order on iTunes and includes 2 exclusive bonus tracks, 2 lyric videos and an exclusive album lyric book from the band  Full track listing listed below. The band, who have been on tour since the spring, will continue with Godsmack for a three-week trek later this month, including dates in Canada. They will also make a stop before the run at the 95X Sausage Fest on August 12th, along with closing out the NASCAR triple-header weekend at Chicagoland Speedway on September 18th. Full tour dates listed below.

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus have sold nearly 2 million records worldwide, with their previous full-length albums, Don’t You Fake It (2006), which included singles “Face Down” and “Your Guardian Angel,” as well as, Lonely Road (2009), which included the singles “You Better Pray” and “Pen and Paper.”

Click HERE to download Red Jump Apparatus music on iTunes

AM I THE ENEMY – Track listing
1. Salvation
2. Reap
3. Wake Me Up
4. Am I The Enemy
5. Dreams
6. Dive Too Deep
7. Where Are The Heroes
8. Angel In Disguise
9. Don’t Lose Hope
10. Fall From Grace
11. Choke
12. Reap (Radio version)
- Forever Numb (Bonus Track) iTunes exclusive
- You Get Me High (Bonus Track) iTunes exclusive
- Salvation (lyric video) iTunes package
- Reap (lyric video) iTunes package
- AM I THE ENEMY Lyric Book - iTunes exclusive

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Remaining Tour dates are as follows:

August 12 Baldwinsville, NY 95X Sausage Fest
August 20 Watertown, NY Watertown Grandstands
August 21 Hamilton, ON Copps Coliseum
August 23 Dubuque, IA Five Flags Center
August 24 Bloomington, IL US Cellular Coliseum
August 26 Casper, WY Casper Events Center
August 27 Grand Junction, CO Festival Grounds
August 29 Regina, SK Brandt Centre
August 31 Calgary, AB Calgary Stampede Corral
September 1 Edmonton, AB Shaw Conference Center
September 3 Dawson Creek, BC EnCana Event Centre
September 18 Jolliet, IL Chicagoland Nascar WeekendAugust 29 Regina, SK Brandt Centre

For more info - please visit:

Last Updated on Monday, 10 October 2011 00:46  
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!

Latest News

Sign in with Facebook

Subscribe for Free to OFC News for Presales, Contests and Official Fan Club News Updates