Official Fan Club, Inc.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

History Of The Eagles Tour Ticket Presales Password!

E-mail Print PDF
THE EAGLES

“HISTORY OF THE EAGLES” TOUR TO KICK OFF JULY 6 IN LOUISVILLE, KENTUCKY

March 21, 2013. The Eagles have announced the initial concerts for the iconic band’s “History of the Eagles” tour, which kicks off on July 6 in Louisville, Kentucky with 11 concerts scheduled through July 25.

In celebration of the release of the band’s documentary, History of the Eagles, which made its television broadcast debut on Showtime last month, the Eagles will perform concerts in Milwaukee, Wisconsin; Cleveland, Ohio; Toronto, Ontario; Ottawa, Ontario; Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; Uncasville, Connecticut; Boston, Massachusetts; Washington, D.C., Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; and Bethel, New York.

Tickets for all currently announced “History of the Eagles” tour dates go on sale beginning Thursday, March 28 at 10 AM. Presales and VIP packges begin Wednesday, March 27 at 10am!


Console Energy Center, Pittsburgh onTuesday, July 23 PASSWORD: HENLEY

Air Canada Centre, Toronto on Thursday, July 11 PASSWORD: 72DESPERADO

GO TO EAGLESBAND.COM TO FIND TICKETS


The Eagles - Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit - will perform classics spanning their career including “Hotel California,” “New Kid In Town,” “Take It To The Limit,” “One Of These Nights,” “Lyin’ Eyes,” “Rocky Mountain Way,” “Best Of My Love” and “Take It Easy.” Hits from band members’ solo catalogs will also be featured during the evening.

 


“History of the Eagles” July 2013 Tour Dates:

Saturday, July 06        Louisville, KY              KFC Yum! Center

Sunday, July 07          Milwaukee, WI             Summerfest

Tuesday, July 09         Cleveland, OH             Quicken Loans Arena

Thursday, July 11       Toronto, Ontario          Air Canada Centre

Monday, July 15          Ottawa, Ontario          Scotiabank Place

Tuesday, July 16         Philadelphia, PA           Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, July 18       Uncasville, CT             Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, July 19             Boston, MA                 Comcast Center

Monday, July 22          Washington, D.C.        Verizon Center

Tuesday, July 23         Pittsburgh, PA             Consol Energy Center

Thursday, July 25       Bethel, NY                   Bethel Woods Center

Last Updated on Monday, 06 January 2014 23:48  
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!

Latest News


Sign in with Facebook

Subscribe for Free to OFC News for Presales, Contests and Official Fan Club News Updates