Official Fan Club, Inc.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
OFC Reviews
Taylorswift4.jpg

OFC Reviews of Album Releases and Tours


photo of Taylor Swift from 2011 Speak Now Tour

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
16 Thrice MAJOR / MINOR Album Review Saturday, 08 October 2011
17 Marc Broussard Tour Review - Ft. Lauderdale Friday, 07 October 2011
18 Red Hot Chili Peppers New Album I'M WITH YOU and Tour News! Wednesday, 31 August 2011
19 The Devil Wears Prada - Vans Warped Tour Review Thursday, 11 August 2011
20 Frampton Comes Alive! 35 Tour - Summerfest Photos Monday, 25 July 2011
21 Jason Aldean My Kinda Party Tour - Summerfest Photos! Sunday, 24 July 2011
22 The Dear Hunter New Album Review - The Color Spectrum Sunday, 24 July 2011
23 Sevendust 2011 Tour - Summerfest Photos! Thursday, 21 July 2011
24 Jackson Browne 2011 Solo Acoustic Tour Review - Simplicity At It’s Finest Sunday, 12 June 2011
25 Katy Perry Tour Review - Husband Russell Brand Enjoys with the Fans! Saturday, 11 June 2011
26 Taylor Swift Speak Now Tour Review - Hairography meets Cirque du Soleil! Saturday, 04 June 2011
27 The Band Perry Goes Double Platinum - Tour 2011! Friday, 03 June 2011
28 Lady Gaga New Album Review and Video - Born This Way Thursday, 02 June 2011
29 Manchester Orchestra Simple Math - New Album Review Tuesday, 31 May 2011
30 David LaFleur Them Bones... Album Review Thursday, 12 May 2011
 
Page 2 of 3
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!

Latest News


Sign in with Facebook

Subscribe for Free to OFC News for Presales, Contests and Official Fan Club News Updates