Official Fan Club, Inc.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Rihanna Tour with Ke$ha - Presales Underway!

E-mail Print PDF

Rihanna: Last Girl On Earth Tour with Special Guest Ke$ha!

Live Nation Presale Start: Fri, 04/09/10 10:00 AM
Rihanna Fan Club Bundle, VIP Package and Citi Card Presale Start: Wed, 04/07/10 10 AM

Click HERE to find tickets on Ticketmaster
All Venues with Live Nation Presales password / code is POPSTAR

  How Do I Get the Presale Code?  
*  Citi Cardmembers (code is first 6 digits of your credit card account number - no dashes)
*  Fan Club Bundle (recommended - purchase fan club membership and tickets in Ticketmaster.  You can view available seats before purchase and commitment)
 *  VIP Packages


Click HERE for Ke$ha official fan club
Click HERE for Rihanna official fan club

“LAST GIRL ON EARTH” TOUR | Summer 2010 - Find tickets

Friday, July 2 – White River Amphitheatre - Seattle, WA
Sunday, July 4 – General Motors Place – Vancouver, Canada
Tuesday, July 6 – Pengrowth Saddeldome – Calgary, Canada
Friday, July 9 – ARCO Arena – Sacramento, CA
Saturday, July 10 – Shoreline Amphitheatre  - Mountain View, CA
Wednesday, July 14 - Hard Rock Casino Albuquerque presents The Pavilion – Albuquerque, NM
Thursday, July 15 – Comfort Dental Amphitheatre – Denver, CO
Saturday, July 17 – Mandalay Bay Events Center – Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, July 21 – Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, July 22 – Cricket Wireless Pavilion – Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, July 28 – Philips Arena – Atlanta, GA
Friday, July 30 – Ford Amphitheatre – Tampa, FL
Saturday, July 31 – American Airlines Center – Miami, FL
Tuesday, August 3 - Verizon Wireless Music Center – Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, August 5 – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre – Toronto, Canada
Saturday, August 7 – Bell Center – Montreal, Canada
Sunday, August 8 – Comcast Center – Boston, MA
Wednesday, August 11 – Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Thursday, August 12 – Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Sunday, August 15 – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater – Wantagh, NY
Wednesday, August 18 – Susquehanna Bank Center – Camden, NJ
Friday, August 20 – Jiffy Lube Live – Bristow, VA
Saturday, August 21 – Hersheypark Stadium – Hershey, PA
Sunday, August 22 – DTE Energy Music Theatre – Detroit, MI
Wednesday, August 25 – United Center – Chicago, IL


European Tour 2010 - Find tickets

 Friday, April 16 – Sportpaleis – Antwerp, Belgium
 Saturday, April 17 – Gelredome – Arnhem, The Netherlands
 Monday, April 19 – Hallenstadion – Zurich, Switzerland
 Tuesday, April 20 – Halle Tony Garnier – Lyon, France
 Wednesday, April 21 – Le Dome – Marseille, France
 Friday, April 23 – Festhalle – Frankfurt, Germany
 Sunday, April 25 – Oberhausen Arena – Oberhausen, Germany
 Tuesday, April 27 – Arena – Geneva, Switzerland
 Wednesday, April 28 – Bercy – Paris, France
Saturday, May 1 – Colorline – Hamburg, Germany
Sunday, May 2 – O2 – Berlin, Germany
Tuesday, May 4 – Rokhal – Luxembourg
 Friday, May 7 – LG Arena – Birmingham, UK
 Saturday, May 8 – Echo Arena – Liverpool, UK
 Monday, May 10 – O2 – London, UK
 Tuesday, May 11 – O2 – London, UK
 Thursday, May 13 – Arena – Sheffield, UK
 Friday, May 14 – Nottingham Arena – Nottingham, UK
 Sunday, May 16 – MEN Arena – Manchester, UK
 Monday, May 17 – Newcastle Arena – Newcastle, UK
 Wednesday, May 19 – Glasgow SECC – Glasgow, UK
 Thursday, May 20 – Glasgow SECC – Glasgow, UK
 Saturday, May 22 – O2 – Dublin, Ireland
 Monday, May 24 – Odyssey – Belfast, Northern Ireland
 Wednesday, May 26 – O2 – Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday, June 1 - Karaiskaki Stadium – Athens, Greece
Saturday, June 5 – Rock in Rio Festival – Madrid, Spain

 

 
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!

Latest News


Sign in with Facebook

Subscribe for Free to OFC News for Presales, Contests and Official Fan Club News Updates