Official Fan Club, Inc.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Bon Jovi Fan Club News - 2011 Tour Presales Code

E-mail Print

Shhhh It's a Secret...Get Tickets to see Bon Jovi Live 2011 Tour Before the General Public!

** Click HERE to get Bon Jovi US tickets on Ticketmaster **

Presale starts:  Mon, Feb 14 10:00AM
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sun, May 15, 2011 07:30 PM
Password:  BEMYBABY


Presale starts: Tue, Feb 15 10:00 AM
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Sat, May 7, 2011 08:00 PM

 


Bon Jovi 2011 Tour hits the US, following the November release of Bon Jovi's GREATEST HITS collections!  Fans will be transformed back in time through the band's worldwide   monster hits, and offered a bridge to the future with the debut of  four   brand new tracks - " What Do You Got?," " The More Things Change," " No Apologies," and " This Is Love, This Is Life."  Don't miss this Grammy Award-winning band that has sold more than 120 million albums, and performed more than 2,600 concerts in over 50 countries for more than 34 million fans.

Find on Amazon - Bon Jovi Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection


Click HERE for Bon Jovi UK tour tickets
Click HERE to check out Bon Jovi Official Fan Club
Check out the latest Bon Jovi official news
How Do I Get the Presale Code?
* American Express (code is 800 number on your card)
* Fan Club Presale & VIP Package (purchase fan club membership, code is provided to you)
* VIP Packages in Ticketmaster directly
* Venue and internet web presales - password provided when available

Bon Jovi Live 2011 - Location Date Presale Password
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA Wed, 02/09/11 BLIVE2011J
CONSOL Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA Fri, 02/11/11 CRUSH OR BLIVE2011J
RBC Center - Raleigh, NC Mon, 02/21/11 BLIVE2011J
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY Thu, 02/24/11 BLIVE2011J
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY Fri, 02/25/11 BLIVE2011J
Verizon Center - Washington, DC Sun, 02/27/11 BLIVE2011J
TD Garden - Boston, MA Tue, 03/01/11 BLIVE2011J
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT Fri, 03/04/11 BLIVE2011J
United Center - Chicago, IL Tue, 03/08/11 BLIVE2011J
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX Thu, 03/17/11 BLIVE2011J
MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV Sat, 03/19/11 BLIVE2011J
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON Mon, 02/14/11 BLIVE2011J
Rogers Arena (General Motors Place) - Vancouver, BC Fri, 03/25/11 BLIVE2011J
Location
Date Presale Pasword
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Wed, 02/09/11
CONSOL Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/11/11 CRUSH
RBC Center - Raleigh, NC
Mon, 02/21/11
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thu, 02/24/11
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Fri, 02/25/11
Verizon Center - Washington, DC
Sun, 02/27/11
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tue, 03/01/11 BLIVE2011J
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Fri, 03/04/11
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/08/11
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thu, 03/17/11
MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/19/11
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Mon, 02/14/11 BLIVE2011J
Rogers Arena (formerly General Motors Place) - Vancouver, BC
Fri, 03/25/11
Last Updated on Tuesday, 29 March 2011 06:43  
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!

Latest News


Sign in with Facebook

Subscribe for Free to OFC News for Presales, Contests and Official Fan Club News Updates