Official Fan Club, Inc.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, Wisin y Yandel Tour Presales!

E-mail Print PDF
Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, Wisin & Yandel

Hey LOVE!RS, today Jennifer Lopez announced her very first tour with Enrique! Once it starts, you'll be able to follow J-Lo from show to show through Tour Feed on JenniferLopez.com — exclusive for registered users only. Here, you'll receive a backstage pass to exclusive photos, videos, giveaways and more! Be sure to sign up now and join  for an amazing summer!

Exclusive presale password SUMMER.  Amex presales also available!

Click HERE for ticket on Ticketmaster

 

 


 

Saturday, July 14                    Montreal, QC                           Bell Centre

Tuesday, July 17                     Toronto, ON                            Air Canada Centre

Friday, July 20                         Newark, NJ                              Prudential Center

Wednesday, July 25              Boston, MA                              TD Garden

Saturday, July 28                   Washington DC                      Verizon Center

Sunday, July 29                       Atlantic City, NJ                    Boardwalk Hall

Friday, August 3                     Chicago, IL                               United Center

Wednesday, August 8           San Jose, CA                           HP Pavilion

Saturday, August 11              Anaheim, CA                           Honda Center

Thursday, August 16             Los Angeles, CA                     Staples Center

Sunday, August 18                 Las Vegas, NV                         Mandalay Bay

Thursday, August 23             San Antonio, TX                     AT&T Center

Saturday, August 25              Dallas, TX                                American Airlines Center

Sunday, August 26                 Houston, TX                           Toyota Center

Wednesday, August 29        Atlanta, GA                             Philips Arena

Friday, August 31                   Miami, FL                                American Airlines Arena
Last Updated on Thursday, 03 May 2012 02:15  
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!
  • Summerfest!

Latest News


Sign in with Facebook

Subscribe for Free to OFC News for Presales, Contests and Official Fan Club News Updates